Inside Out Home Inspection

12316 N May Ave Oklahoma CityOK73120
Closed
Sunday
8:00am-7:00pm
Monday
8:00am-7:00pm
Tuesday
8:00am-7:00pm
Wednesday
8:00am-7:00pm
Thursday
8:00am-7:00pm
Friday
8:00am-7:00pm
Saturday
8:00am-7:00pm
Payment Methods: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
Average Rating
5
Total Reviews
(18)
Recommended 0
Not Recommended 0
Average Rating Over Time
Map

Open Map

Description

Inside Out Home Inspection can be found at N May Ave 12316. The following is offered: Building Inspection. The entry is present with us since Jan 13, 2014. In Oklahoma City there are 14 other Building Inspection. An overview can be found here.
by opendius on August 29, 2015 from opendius

Member Reviews

very pleased:
High quality inspection. Really paid attention to detail. Great response time and easy to communicate with. Thank You!
by CourtneyLucero78 on May 09, 2014
Excellent Job!!:
When we found our dream home we had no idea what it was going to take to get it. When our realtor told us that we would have to get it inspected first we were at a loss with how to go about doing that. We had an awesome realtor that took care of our need and set us up an appointment with Jan. We were very thankful to have had Jan do our in home inspection prior to closing on our new home. She did a outstanding and thorough job! She didn't just run through the house and pick out the obvious things that needed to be repaired but she looked at those things that might be overlooked with a casual walk thru. When the inspection was over she gave us a very detailed report with pictures of the problems she found. If we ever buy another house she will be the lady we call!!
by StarrOlinger108 on May 05, 2014
Great Job:
Jan was very, very helpful and thorough in her inspection. I would recommended her to family and friends.
by AdamLast93 on May 02, 2014
Inspections:
I was very pleased with the inspections that were done by Inside Out. They were very helpful and careful to check every detail. I try to use them, on all my home inspections. As a Realtor, it's good to have someone we can depend on.
by LaGinaHodson431 on April 29, 2014

Information from the business

We serve the general Oklahoma City metro area (Edmond included). Here, you have found a trusted Home Inspector in Edmond. Jan Banks, owner of Inside Out Home Inspection Services, is a licensed home inspector servicing the Oklahoma City area. Banks has more than 20 years of construction experience and is one of the first to use thermography within her home inspections. Use of infrared detection...
by localcom on October 04, 2015 from localcom
Real Estate
by facebook on August 19, 2015 from facebook
Jan Banks is the owner of Inside Out Home Inspection Services in Oklahoma City, OK. She is a licensed Home inspector with over 20 years experience in the construction industry. Certified in Infrared Thermography and a member of the National Association of Certified Home Inspectors. Jan's company provides professional Home Inspection Services for buyers and sellers throughout central Oklahoma
by localcom on June 04, 2014 from localcom