Lucas County Educational Service Center

2275 Collingwood Blvd ToledoOH43620

Open Map


Located in the heart of Toledo and established in 1913, the Lucas County Educational Service Center is one of the largest county offices in the State of Ohio, having over 400 employees. These highly qualified professionals serve students in eight school districts including: Anthony Wayne, Maumee, Ottawa Hills, Perrysburg, Rossford, Springfield, Sylvania City and Washington Local Schools.

by activedayton on May 03, 2014 from activedayton

Information from the business

Elementary schoolhigh school
by localcom on August 25, 2015 from localcom