Bendco Inc

801 Houston Ave PasadenaTX77502
Map

Open Map

Description

Bendco Inc is located at 801 Houston Ave, Pasadena, TX. This location is in the Downtown Pasadena neighborhood. This business specializes in General Contractors and Hardware & Tools.
by merchantcircle on November 07, 2015 from merchantcircle

Information from the business

HOW TO CONTACT US: Rick Friery CEO rick@bendco.com... John Tharp President john.t@bendco.com Rodney Friery Shop Foreman / VP rodney@bendco.com Kelly Hatcher Controller / AP kelly@bendco.com James Perry Plant Superintendent james@bendco.com Amanda Molina QMR / Sales Manager (Subsea Specialist) amanda@bendco.com Andrea Turner Sales andrea@bendco.com Steven Richardson Sales steven@bendco.com See...
by facebook on October 01, 2014 from facebook
Bendco is a major bending and coiling company with International Headquarters located in Pasadena Texas With over 20 years of experience in both cold bending and hot induction bending of pipe and structureal steel
by cylexusa on April 16, 2014 from cylexusa